The Board of Trustees of The University of Alabama

Kay Ivey, Governor of Alabama, President, Ex Officio
Dr. Eric Mackey, Superintendent, Alabama State Board of Education, Member Ex Officio

Congressional District  
First Marietta M. Urquhart, Mobile
Harris V. Morrissette, Mobile
Second Joseph C. Espy, III, Montgomery
Wallace Davis Malone, III, Dothan
Third James Wilson, III, Montgomery
Kenneth L. Vandervoort, Anniston
Fourth Scott Phelps, Tuscaloosa
Evelyn V. Mauldin, Florence
Fifth William "Britt" Sexton, Decatur
Ronald W. Gray, Huntsville
Sixth Vanessa Leonard, Rockford
Stancil Starnes, Birmingham
Seventh Barbara Humphrey, Birmingham
John H. England, Tuscaloosa
Karen Phifer Brooks, Tuscaloosa

Trustees Emeriti

Paul W. Bryant Jr., Tuscaloosa
Angus R. Cooper II, Mobile
Joseph L. Fine, Montgomery
Sandral Hullett, Birmingham
Andria S. Hurst, Birmingham
John D. Johns, Birmingham 
Peter L. Lowe, Huntsville
John J. McMahon Jr., Birmingham
John T. Oliver Jr., Jasper
Joe H. Ritch, Huntsville
Finis E. St. John, Cullman
Cleophus Thomas Jr., Anniston
John Russell Thomas, Alexander City

The University of Alabama System Staff

Finis E. St. John, Chancellor
Mark Foley, Secretary of the Board of Trustees 
Katie Osburne, Director of Risk Compliance/System Counsel
Sid J. Trant, General Counsel and Senior Vice Chancellor
Marvell Bivins, Jr., Chief Audit Officer
Tonjanita Johnson, Senior Vice Chancellor for Academic and Student Affairs
Dana Keith, Vice Chancellor for Finance and Administration
Kellee Reinhart, Senior Vice Chancellor for Communications and Community Relations
Clay Ryan, Vice Chancellor for Governmental Affairs and Economic/Workforce Development

UAH Administration

Darren Dawson, Ph.D. President
Christine Curtis, Ph.D. Provost and Executive Vice President for Academic Affairs
Brent Wren, Ph.D. Associate Provost for Undergraduate Studies and Institutional Effectiveness
Robert Lindquist, Ph.D. Vice President for Research and Economic Development
Laterrica Simmons, J.D. Vice President for Diversity, Equity and Inclusion
Todd Barré, M.P.A., B.S. Vice President for Finance and Administration
Mallie Hale, M.A. Vice President for University Advancement
Kristi Motter, Ph.D. Vice President for Student Affairs
Sean Lane, Ph.D. Dean, College of Arts, Humanities, and Social Sciences
Jason Greene, Ph.D. Dean, College of Business Administration
Beth Quick, Ed.D. Dean, College of Education
Shankar Mahalingam, Ph.D. Dean, College of Engineering
Marsha Adams, Ph.D., R.N., C.N.E., A.N.E.F., F.A.A.N. Dean, College of Nursing
John Christy, Ph.D. Interim Dean, College of Science
Karen Mack Clanton, Ed.D. Dean, College of Professional and Continuing Studies
William Wilkerson, Ph.D. Dean, Honors College
David Berkowitz, Ph.D. Dean, School of Graduate Studies
David Moore, M.L.S. Director, Library
Ray Garner, B.S. Chief of Staff
James A. Miller, Ph.D. Director, Institute for Science Education
L. Dale Thomas, Ph.D. Director, Space Grant Consortium
Emanuel Waddell, Ph.D. Campus Principal Investigator, Alabama Louis Stokes Alliance for Minority Participation and Bridge Program